Catholic High School Nights

High School Nights

Catholic High School Nights are a great way to learn more about Regina as well as other Catholic high schools in the Archdiocese of Detroit! Set up in a "job fair" style, prospective students and their families will have the opportunity to meet Admissions Directors, students, parents, and faculty from each of the schools being represented that night. Listed below are the High School Nights that Regina will be in attendance for:

 

Date:

Location:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017  6:30-8:00 pm

Gesu Catholic Elementary – Detroit

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Hugo – Bloomfield Hills

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Lawrence – Utica

Monday, October 2, 2017

6:00–8:00 pm

Immaculate Conception – Fair Haven

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

6:00-8:00pm

Holy Family Regional School – Rochester Hills

Thursday, October 5, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Paul on the Lake – Grosse Pointe

Saturday and Sunday October 7 & 8

Sat. 4:30 pm, Sunday, 8:00, 9:45, and 11:45

St. Therese of Lisieux – Shelby Township (before and after all masses)

Monday, October 9, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Mary - Royal Oak

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Thecla – Clinton Township

Monday, October 16, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Isaac Jogues – St. Clair Shores

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Isadore – Macomb

Thursday, October 26, 2017

6:00-8:00 pm

St. Anne – Warren