National Honor Society Inductees

Congratuations to the following students who were inducted into the National Honor Society on March 13, 2018.
The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1921.

Sara Cylkowski
Lydia LaFrance
Kristyn Olechowski
Riley Reese
Elizabeth Schaffran

Jennifer Elias
Isabella Ensworth
Hailey Esposito
Kathryn Feskorn
Madalyn Gracin
Julia Kravitz
Kaitlyn Mack
Cayla Meershaert
Danielle Nazareno
Claire Niedermaier
Summer Nielsen
Jaclyn Paul
Olivia Ploucha
Kaiya Talley-Greene
Josephine VanBerkum
Ava Vushaj