National Honors Society Inductees

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the National Honor Society on March 12th, 2019! The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1921. 

Shannon Burke
Madison Girodat 
Jacqueline Jozefczyk
Maria Adamo
Brooke Brown
Callyn Brown
Avery Counsell
Olivia DiSanto
Lilly Groth
Grace Huffman
Olivia Huttenlocher
Katie Jacob
Carly Kolassa
Emily Kowalski
Sabrina Kroll
Abbigayle Lemons
Megan Maiuri
Sydney Maxey
Nicole McIntyre
Jackie Nehra
Jenna O'Brien
Madison Oakie
Grace Ottoy
Sophia Paniaccia
Elena Pasharikovski 
Alyssa Pearsall
Alyvia Pendergrass
Bella Pine
Noelle Robinson
Alisa Scott
Sonia Studnicka
Grace Szalma
Isabella Tamulevich
Amanda Turner
Katie Washington
Olivia Westphal
Liza Wisniewiski 
McKenzie Witt
Elena Zakolski